Partners for Student Success Careers  /  Staff Directory  /  Staff Login  /  SubFinder
Special School District of St. Louis County
 

Contact SSD

Special School District
Central Administrative Offices
12110 Clayton Road
Town & Country, MO 63131
314.989.8100
711 Missouri Relay

SSD Learning Center
11969 Westline Industrial Drive
St. Louis, MO 63146
314.989.7804

Information/School Closings
SSD Information Line: 314.989.8450
SchoolReach Parent Center Message Retrieval Line: 855.955.8500*
*Note: You must call from a phone number that the school has on file to retrieve messages.

SSD Early Childhood Program

SSD Special Education Schools


SSD Technical Education Schools

Staff Directory

Key departments
Business and Finance
Rich Carver
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 314.989.8140
rcarver@ssdmo.org

Gloria Plant
Secretary
Phone: 314.989.8150
gplant@ssdmo.org

Career and Technical Education
Mike Rogg
Director of Technical Education
989.8243
mbrogg@ssdmo.org

Helga Cherrybon
Secretary
989.8242
hcherrybon@ssdmo.org

Communications
Nancy Ide
Chief Communications Officer
Phone: 314.989.8434
nide@ssdmo.org

Jessica Steinberg
Communications Assistant
Phone: 314.989.8288
jmsteinberg@ssdmo.org

Human Resources
Donald L. Bohannon
Assistant Superintendent
314.989.8269
dbohannon@ssdmo.org

Marilynn Schoknecht
Secretary
314.989.8295
mschoknecht@ssdmo.org

Partner Districts
Lynne Midyett
Assistant Superintendent
314.989.8518
lmidyett@ssdmo.org

Cyndy Prueitt
Secretary
314.989.8151
cprueitt@ssdmo.org

Partner district information by district

Planning and Development
Mary Ann Tietjens, Ed.D.
Assistant Superintendent
314.989.8379
mtietjens@ssdmo.org

Melanie Stahlman
Secretary
314.989.8517
mstahlman@ssdmo.org

SSD Schools
Paul Bauer
Interim Associate Superintendent
314.989.8303
pwbauer@ssdmo.org

Jana Wakeman
Secretary
314.989.8327
jwakeman@ssdmo.org

Superintendent
John C. Cary
Superintendent of Schools
Phone: 314.989.8281
jcary@ssdmo.org

Rita Boughan
Secretary to the Superintendent
Phone: 314.989.8281
Fax: 314.989.8440
rboughan@ssdmo.org

Transportation
Kenny Mulder
Transportation Director
Phone: 314.989.7118
kmulder@ssdmo.org

Tammy Dolan
Secretary
Phone: 314.989.7129
tsdolan@ssdmo.org

Contact SSD
Contact SSD  /  Accessibility  /  RFPs  /  Public Notices  /  Site Map   /  E-news  /  Legislator Lookup   

12110 Clayton Rd, Town & Country, MO 63131  /  314.989.8100  /  314.989.8552 – 711 (Missouri Relay)

Special School District of St. Louis County (SSD) is a leader in providing special education services to students with disabilities and also provides a wide range of career and technical education programs.
SSD logo
Like us on Facebook