Partners for Student Success Careers  /  Staff Directory  /  Staff Login  /  Aesop
Special School District of St. Louis County
 

Contact SSD

Special School District
Central Administrative Offices
12110 Clayton Road
Town & Country, MO 63131
314.989.8100
711 Missouri Relay

SSD Learning Center
11969 Westline Industrial Drive
St. Louis, MO 63146
314.989.7804

Information/School Closings
Information about SSD school closings will be posted on the homepage of the SSD website and on SSD's Facebook page. The District also shares school closing information via local television and radio stations.

arrow SchoolReach Parent Center Message Retrieval Line: 855.955.8500*
*Note: You must call from a phone number that the school has on file to retrieve messages.

SSD Early Childhood Program

SSD Special Education Schools


SSD Technical Education Schools

Staff Directory

Key Departments
Business and Finance
Kelly Alexander
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 314.989.8140
kalexander@ssdmo.org

Gloria Plant
Secretary
Phone: 314.989.8150
gplant@ssdmo.org

Career and Technical Education Schools
Dave Baker
Assistant Superintendent of College and Career Readiness
314.989.8243
dbaker@ssdmo.org

Mehgan Little
Secretary
314.989.8242
malittle@ssdmo.org

Communications
Nancy Ide
Chief Communications Officer
Phone: 314.989.8434
nide@ssdmo.org

Jessica Caldwell
Communications Assistant
Phone: 314.989.8288
jcaldwell@ssdmo.org

Human Resources
Hera Didway
Assistant Superintendent
314.989.8269
hkdidway@ssdmo.org

Jackie Newson-Brown
Secretary
314.989.8292
jnewson@ssdmo.org

Tiffany Sherrill
Secretary
314.989.8295
tsherrill@ssdmo.org

Learning and Assessment
Paul Bauer
Associate Superintendent
314.989.8303
pwbauer@ssdmo.org

Jana Wakeman
Secretary
314.989.8327
jwakeman@ssdmo.org

Partner Districts

Carla Addoh
Assistant Superintendent
314.989.8518
caddoh@ssdmo.org

Barbara Nash
Secretary
314.989.8151
blnash@ssdmo.org

arrow icon Partner district information by district

Planning and Development
Donald McCary
Executive Director of Planning and Development
314.989.8517
dmccary@ssdmo.org

Melanie Stahlman
Secretary
314.989.8517
mstahlman@ssdmo.org

SSD Special Education Schools
Wendi Pendergrass
Executive Director of Special Education Schools and Programs
314.989.8267
wpendergrass@ssdmo.org

Katie Castiaux
Secretary
314.989.8486
kcastiaux@ssdmo.org

Superintendent
Don Bohannon
Superintendent of Schools
Phone: 314.989.8281
dbohannon@ssdmo.org

Rita Boughan
Secretary to the Superintendent
Phone: 314.989.8281
Fax: 314.989.8440
rboughan@ssdmo.org

Transportation
Kenny Mulder
Transportation Director
Phone: 314.989.7118
kmulder@ssdmo.org

Tammy Dolan
Secretary
Phone: 314.989.7129
tsdolan@ssdmo.org

Contact SSD
Contact SSD  /  Accessibility  /  RFPs  /  Public Notices  /  Site Map   /  E-news  /  Legislator Lookup   

12110 Clayton Rd, Town & Country, MO 63131  /  314.989.8100  /  314.989.8552 – 711 (Missouri Relay)

Special School District of St. Louis County (SSD) is a leader in providing special education services to students with disabilities and also provides a wide range of career and technical education programs.
SSD logo
Translate this site:
Disclaimer
Like us on Facebook