Math Coaches

  • Mission

    We are passionate instructional specialists who suppot and empower the teaching and learning of numeracy by providing effective professional learning for District customers while growing our own skill sets and staying current with numeracy education.

    Team Members

    MaryJo Mueller
    Pattonville, Parkway, Ritenour
    mjmueller2@ssdmo.org

    Richard Rechtien
    Ferguson-Florissant, Hazelwood
    rlrechtien@ssmo.org

    Angie Simmons
    Jennings, Normandy, Riverview
    amsimmons@ssdmo.org

    Jessica Spencer
    Affton, Bayless, Brentwood, Clayton, Hancock Place, Ladue, Maplewood-Richmond Heights, Mehlville, University City, Valley Park
    jlspencer@ssdmo.org

    Tamara Timko
    Kirkwood, Lindbergh, Rockwood, Webster Groves
    tctimko@ssdmo.org

     

    Focus Team Administrator

    Tina Maksche
    314.989.7828
    tmaksche@ssdmo.org

     

hand writing math problem on paper

Resources