Literacy

  • Mission

    Literacy coaches who support staff through professional learning, coaching, and resources to increase student achievement in the area of literacy.

    Team Members

    Alice Bowers
    Affton, Bayless, Brentwood, Clayton, Ladue, Maplewood-Richmond Heights, Mehlville, University City, Valley Park
    abowers@ssdmo.org

    Kim Terrell
    Ferguson-Florissant, Hazelwood
    katerrell@ssmo.org

    Nikki Shrum
    Jennings, Normandy, Riverview Gardens
    nshrum@ssdmo.org

    Cheryl Perry
    Pattonville, Parkway, Ritenour
    cmperry@ssdmo.org

    Tammy Blust
    Kirkwood, Lindbergh, Rockwood, Webster Groves
    tkblust@ssdmo.org 

     

    Team Administrator

    Tina Maksche
    314.989.7828
    tmaksche@ssdmo.org

girl learning alphabet on tablet