Autism

  • blocks spelling the word autism

    Mission

    With a committment to student success through evidence-based practices and continuous improvement, the Autism Leadership Team is dedicated ot ensuring quality practies, buidling capacity, and providing equitable access to evidence-based resources and supports.

    Autism Effective Practice Specialists

    John Bruno, Ph.D.
    Parkway, Pattonville, Ritenour
    jabruno@ssdmo.org

    Cindy Bundren, MAT, MEA
    Rockwood, Kirckwood, Lingergh, Webster Groves
    cabundren@ssdmo.org

    Jenifer Davis
    Riverview Gardens, Jennings, Normandy
    jldavis@ssdmo.org

    Sneha Kothari Kiss
    Special School District schools and Vocational Skills Program (VSP)
    skothari-kiss@ssdmo.org

    Gina Nolan, M.S., CCC-SLP
    Affton, Bayless, Brentwood, Clayton, Hancock Place, Ladue, Mehlville, Maplewood-Richmond Heights, University City, Valley Park
    rmnolan@ssdmo.org

    Tina Rogers
    Hazelwood, Ferguson-Florissant
    trogers@ssdmo.org

     

    Team Administrator

    Tina Maksche
    314.989.7828
    tmaksche@ssdmo.org