Social/Emotional/Behavioral Effective Practice Specialists

  • Mission

    The Social Emotional Behavior (SEB) EPS team exists to increase student social, emotional, learning, and growth by working collaboratively to provide culturally responsive support to teams. We accomplish this through problem-solving, providing resources, and increasing educator implementation of best practices for students with lagging SEL skills. 

    Team Members

    Carrie Aydt
    Affton, Bayless, Brentwood, Clayton, Hancock Place, Ladue, Maplewood-Richmond Heights, Mehlville, University City, Valley Park
    cmaydt@ssdmo.org

    Mary Beth Dutch
    Jennings, Normandy, Riverview Gardens
    mbdutch@ssdmo.org

    LaTonya Gilliam
    Ferguson-Florissant, Hazelwood
    lgilliam@ssdmo.org

    Greg Hungerford
    Ackerman, Bridges, Litzsinger, Neuwoehner, North Tech, Northview, South Tech, Southview
    grhungerford@ssdmo.org

    Tina Payne
    Kirkwood, Lindbergh, Rockwood, Webster Groves
    tpayne@ssdmo.org

    Melanie Ziebatree
    Parkway, Pattonville, Ritenour
    mziebatree@ssdmo.org

     

    Team Administrator

    Tina Maksche
    314.989.7828
    tmaksche@ssdmo.org

     

Children sitting in a circle with their hands stacked on top of each otherin the middle.