Social/Emotional/Behavioral Effective Practice Specialists

  • Misson

    Our team exists to increase student social, emotional, and behavioral growth by working collaboratively to privde culturally responsibe support to teams. We accomplish this through problem-solving, providing resources, increasing educator understanding of students who lack SEL skills, and implementing best practices.

    Team Members

    Carrie Aydt
    Affton, Bayless, Brentwood, Clayton, Hancock Place, Ladue, Maplewood-Richmond Heights, Mehlville, University City, Valley Park
    cmaydt@ssdmo.org

    Mary Beth Dutch
    Jennings, Normandy, Riverview Gardens
    mbdutch@ssdmo.org

    LaTonya Gilliam
    Ferguson-Florissant, Hazelwood
    lgilliam@ssdmo.org

    Greg Hungerford
    Ackerman, Bridges, Litzsinger, Neuwoehner, North Tech, Northview, South Tech, Southview
    grhungerford@ssdmo.org

    Tina Payne
    Kirkwood, Lindbergh, Rockwood, Webster Groves
    tpayne@ssdmo.org

    Melanie Ziebatree
    Parkway, Pattonville, Tirenour
    mziebatree@ssdmo.org

     

    Team Administrator

    Tina Maksche
    314.989.7828
    tmaksche@ssdmo.org

     

Children sitting in a circle with their hands stacked on top of each otherin the middle.