Applied Behavior Analysis

  • hands putting puzzle together SSD's Applied Behavior Analysis division provides behavior analytic services to make socially significant improvements in the ability of students with autism and related developmental disabilities to learn and function independently.

    Applied Behavior Analysis Coordinators

    • Beth Golden, emgolden@ssdmo.org
      Litzsinger, Neuwoehner, Affton, Bayless, Hancock Early Childhood, Ladue Early Childhood, Lindbergh Early Childhood

    • Dani Pizzella, dmpizzella@ssdmo.org
      Riverview Gardens, Hazelwood, Ackerman, and Northview

    • Keely Stephens, kdstephens@ssdmo.org
      Normandy School Age/Early Childhood, Jennings School Age/Early Childhood, Ritenour School Age/Early Childhood, Maplewood-Richmond Heights Early Childhood, Riverview Gardens Early Childhood, Webster Groves Early Childhood, Pattonville School Age, Ferguson-Florissant School Age, Brentwood Early Childhood

    • Melissa Sanson, masanson@ssdmo.org
      Kirkwood School Age, Lindbergh School Age, Maplewood-Richmond Heights, Rockwood, Valley Park School Age, Webster Groves, Southview

    • Robyn Holmes, rholmes@ssdmo.org
      Brentwood, Clayton, Hancock Place School Age, Ladue School Age, Mehlville, Southview, University City

    • Sara Hinkle, snhinkle@ssdmo.org
      Parkway Early Childhood, Countywide Behavior Intervention Team

     

Key Contacts