Applied Behavior Analysis

  • hands putting puzzle together SSD's Applied Behavior Analysis division provides behavior analytic services to make socially significant improvements in the ability of students with autism and related developmental disabilities to learn and function independently.

     

     

    Applied Behavior Analysis Coordinators

    Beth Golden, emgolden@ssdmo.org, 314-989-7816
    Litzsinger, Neuwoehner
    Affton, Bayless, Hancock Early Childhood, Ladue Early Childhood, Lindbergh Early Childhood

    Keely Stephens, kdstephens@ssdmo.org, 314-989-7933
    Clayton, Brentwood Early Childhood, Ritenour, Maplewood-Richmond Heights Early Childhood, Webster Groves Early Childhood

    Melissa Sanson, masanson@ssdmo.org, 314-989-7867
    Southview
    Lindbergh, Mehlville, Rockwood

    Robyn Holmes, rholmes@ssdmo.org, 314-989-7834
    Parkway, Valley Park

    Sara Hinkle, snhinkle@ssdmo.org
    Countywide Behavior Intervention Team, Division Training

    Sarah Mulqueeny, sjmulqueeny@ssdmo.org
    Pattonville, Hazelwood 

    Matthew Page, mpage@ssdmo.org, 314-989-7891
    Ackerman, Northview
    Ferguson-Florissant, Jennings, Normandy, Riverview Gardens

     

     

     

Key Contacts