Applied Behavior Analysis

  • hands putting puzzle together SSD's Applied Behavior Analysis division provides behavior analytic services to make socially significant improvements in the ability of students with autism and related developmental disabilities to learn and function independently.

    Applied Behavior Analysis Coordinators

    • Beth Golden, emgolden@ssdmo.org
      Litzsinger, Neuwoehner, Affton, Bayless, Hancock Early Childhood, Ladue Early Childhood, Lindbergh Early Childhood

    • Keely Stephens, kdstephens@ssdmo.org
      Ritenour School Age/Early Childhood, Maplewood-Richmond Heights Early Childhood, Webster Groves Early Childhood, Brentwood Early Childhood

    • Melissa Sanson, masanson@ssdmo.org
      Lindbergh, Melhville, Rockwood, Southview

    • Robyn Holmes, rholmes@ssdmo.org
      Parkway, Valley Park

    • Sara Hinkle, snhinkle@ssdmo.org
      Countywide Behavior Intervention Team, Division Training

    • Sarah Mulqueeny Miller, sjmulqueeny@ssdmo.org
      Pattonville, Hazelwood 

    • Matthew Page, mpage@ssdmo.org
      Jennings Early Childhood, Normandy Early Childhood, Ferguson-Florrissant, Riverview Gardens Early Childhood, Northview, Ackerman

     

     

     

Key Contacts