2020 Building Block Award Winners

  • The Building Block Award honors SSD’s outstanding paraprofessionals for their contributions to the lives of SSD students. The SSD paraprofessional and the location to which he or she is assigned are:

    • Yasmina Andrews
      Lakeside, SSD
    • Robin Ford
      Brentwood Middle School/Brentwood High School, Brentwood School District
    • Kiearra Fowler
      Maplewood Richmond Heights Elementary School,
      Maplewood-Richmond Heights School District
    • Jon Grady
      Neuwoehner High School, SSD
    • LeeAnn Linneman
      Brown Elementary School, Hazelwood School District
    • Christina Matteuzzi
      Valley Park Elementary School, Valley Park School District
    • Cicely Mitchell
      VSET Program, SSM DePaul Hospital, SSD
    • Sue Montgomery
      Michelle Obama Early Childhood Center, Riverview Gardens School District
    • Dan Pabarcus
      Neuwoehner High School, SSD
    • Lily Westrich
      Brentwood Early Childhood Center, Brentwood School District