2019 Lasting Impression Award Winners

  • SSD honors other dedicated individuals within the district through the Lasting Impression Award. Created in 2006, it is awarded to SSD support staff who make a difference in the lives of students both within and outside the classroom.

    • Rachel Bromberg
      School Psychologist, University City High School, The School District of University City
    • Beth Broome
      Secretary, Early Childhood Special Education, SSD
    • Jessica Givens
      Orientation and Mobility Specialist, SSD
    • Nancy Grossnickle
      Nurse, Litzsinger School, SSD
    • Tracy Kroenlein
      Occupational Therapist, Early Childhood Education West, Lindbergh Schools
    • Michelle Levi Perez
      Administrator, Parent Education and Diversity Awareness, SSD
    • Maria Lindsay
      Facilitator, Early Childhood Special Education, Parkway Schools
    • Michelle Miletic
      Social Worker, Pattonville High School, Pattonville School District
    • Tammy Moore
      Bus Aide, SSD
    • Kirstin Muran
      Physical Therapist, Parkway Schools
    • Elizabeth Murray
      Sign Language Interpreter, Bellerive Elementary, Parkway Schools
    • Michael Sieckmann
      Bus Driver, SSD
    • Larry Thompson
      Director of Facilities and Operations, SSD
    • Jennifer Van Horn
      Speech-Language Pathologist, Early Childhood Education West, Lindbergh Schools
    • Erin Wallace
      Speech-Language Pathologist, Brentwood Middle School, Brentwood School District