2019 Building Block Award Winners

  • The Building Block Award honors SSD’s outstanding paraprofessionals for their contributions to the lives of SSD students. The SSD paraprofessional and the location to which he or she is assigned are:

    • Laura Burcke
      Green Pines Elementary School, Rockwood School District
    • Tamara Cushman
      Maplewood Richmond Heights Middle School, Maplewood Richmond Heights School District
    • Aaron Delbruegge
      Parkway West Middle School, Parkway Schools
    • Christopher Eggers
      Neuwoehner High School, SSD
    • Krysteen Euson
      Early Childhood Special Education, SSD
    • Amanda Holbrook
      Normandy 7th-8th Grade Center, Normandy Schools Collaborative
    • Sharon McGuirk
      Neuwoehner High School, SSD
    • Fonda Moser
      Stanton Elementary School, Rockwood School District
    • Devon Newcombe
      Brown Elementary School, Hazelwood School District
    • Jessica Quest
      Neuwoehner High School, SSD
    • Jacob Roux
      Brentwood High School, Brentwood School District