Bus parking lot

About the Transportation Department

  • The transportation department shall provide safe, on time transportation to all SSD students and other constituents in the most efficient manner possible while displaying maximum courtesy and respect to all stakeholders and operating in accordance with federal, state, and local laws and ordinances.

Social Distancing and Mitigation Strategies on SSD Buses

Transportation Services and Providers

  • Special School District

  • Student Transportation of America

  • EMT: Alternative Transportation Service

  • ZipCare: Alternative Transportation Service

  • District Partnering

  • Kenny Mulder
    Transportation Director
    314.989.7118
    KMulder@ssdmo.org


    Tammy Dolan
    Transportation Director Secretary
    314.989.7102
    TSDolan@ssdmo.org


    Lloyd Givens
    Fleet Maintenance Manager
    314.989.7162
    LGivens@ssdmo.org


    Deniece Boehm
    Safety & Training Manager
    314.989.7161
    DBoehm@ssdmo.org


    Kelly Webb
    Routing Manager
    314.989.7164
    KMWebb@ssdmo.org


    Robin Ray
    Transportation Manager
    314.989.7561
    RLRay@ssdmo.org


    Kevin Knuckles
    Transportation Manager
    314.989.7160
    KLKnuckles@ssdmo.org


    Diane Potter
    Tranportation Managers Secretary
    314.989.7141
    DMPotter@ssdmo.org


    Annette Orf
    Student Transportation of America Manager
    314.989.7753
    AOrf@ridesta.com


    Central Garage Dispatch Office
    314.989.7165

    North Garage Dispatch Office (Student Transportation of America)
    314.989.7750

    South Garage Dispatch Office
    314.989.7563